## THE CENTRAL COUNTY SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2024-2025)

Sr. No.	Designation		Name
1.	Chairman	Trustee of the society	Shri Atul Gudadhe (Patil)
2.	Members Secretary	Principal of TCCS	Mrs. Arti Mehadia
3.	Parent Representatives	Member Parents of TCCS	Mr. Vinod Kherde     Mrs. Ujwala Kanfade
4.	Teacher Members	Teachers of TCCS	<ol> <li>Ms. Hemlata Kakde</li> <li>Ms. Jyoti Khodke</li> </ol>
5.	Teacher Representatives of other schools	Teachers of other schools	1. Mrs. Shaida Sheikh 2. Mrs. Shubangi Bisen
6.	Principal Members	Principals of other CBSE schools	Dr.Preeti Vairagade     (Hillfort Public School)     Mrs.Bharti Bijwe     (Sandipani School)
7.	Nominated Members by the Society	Members of the society	<ol> <li>Mrs. Padmatai Raut</li> <li>Mrs. Chabbutai Wanger</li> <li>Mr. Rohidas Male</li> <li>Mr. Ramchandra Kurve</li> <li>Mrs. Jijabai Irkhede</li> </ol>