## PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Name of the position	Class
1	Mrs. Arti Mehadia	Chairperson	Principal	
2	Mr. Dadarao Kapse	Vice-chairperson	Parent	IX
3	Ms. Dipty Deulkar	Secretary	Senior Teacher	
4	Ms. Pranjali Shirke	Jt. Secretary	Teacher	
5	Mr. Manohar Ghade	Jt. Secretary	Parent	
6	Mr. Rohidas Male	Member	Mgmt. Repr.	
7	Ms. Sangeeta Singh	Member	Teacher	X
8	Ms. Ujwala Kanfade	Member	Parent	
9	Ms. Amita Bodad	Member	Teacher	IX
10	Ms. Radhika Nakwal	Member	Parent	
11	Ms. Sneha Roysharma	Member	Teacher	VIII
12	Ms. Sunita Mule	Member	Parent	
13	Ms. Rakhi Suryawanshi	Member	Teacher	VII
14	Ms. Sulekha Tarase	Member	Parent	
15	Ms. Indira Raut	Member	Parent	
16	Ms. Jyoti Khodke	Member	Teacher	VI
18	Mr. Anil Bodad	Member	Parent	
19	Ms. Nilima Borkute	Member	Teacher	V
21	Mr. Rajnish Gaikwad	Member	Parent	
22	Ms. Ashwini Gudadhe	Member	Teacher	IV
23	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Member	Parent	
24	Ms. Yogita Baniya	Member	Parent	
25	Ms. Kavita Tembhare	Member	Teacher	III
26	Ms. Ruchika Tiwari	Member	Parent	
28	Ms. Rajni Khondekar	Member	Teacher	II
29	Ms. Annu Shahu	Member	Parent	
30	Ms. Pranjali Jadhao	Member	Teacher	I
31	Ms. Kalpana Dhondfode	Member	Parent	
32	Ms. Manisha Thote	Member	Parent	